Download here, all songs on one of Ghanaian finest rising stars, King Aiva first studio album, Our Time. The album is loaded with hits, both danceable and inspirational songs you will love. Enjoy below,

1. Aiva – Our Time (Produced By Massive Mix)

2. Aiva ft OneNira – Tatashi (Produced By Tizzle)

3. Aiva ft De Donzy – Suraya (Produced By Dr. Fiza)

4. Aiva ft Stone B – Wahala (Produced By Stone B)

5. Aiva – Kum (Massive Mix)

6. Aiva ft Snr Bone – Naa (Produced By Zema)

7. Aiva ft Sapashini – Connect (Produced By Flames Beats)

8. Aiva ft Reka J – If The Lord Is With Me (Out-tro)

9. Aiva ft Sapashini & Wiz Child – Emaki Gba (Produced By BlueBeatz)

10. Aiva – The Crown (Produced By Cow Boy)

11. Aiva ft Vizion – Yinyari (Produced By Marvel)