DN Entertainment star, OneNira has officially unveiled full tracklist of his much anticipated album “Hope n Pray”.

This project is believed to be a fusion of all genre of music including afrobeats, the latest amapiano trend, with a mixture of hilife & hiplife.

Having had some of the tracks released already after his returned back into the industry, fans anticipations are higher considering his while absence, the weight of the few released, and above all the featuring of the late S.K.Y, a standard rapper the north can’t ever forget of, in two of the songs.

The project consists of 16 tracks, with production credit to top notch engineers including Askona, Ojah Drumz, Possigee, Awaga Beats, BlueBeatz, Nature Beats & Zulu Beatz. Check of the full tracklist below,