Maccasio has unveiled the full tracklist of his fourth studio album, Glory.
After chopping millions of success with his passed released three albums, Shei Kan Kpei, Ninsala and Zero 2 Hero respectively, the multiple award-winning rapper shared the tracklist of the fourth studio album in a post sighted by

Maccasio Announced Forth Studio Album, Glory.

On this album, Maccasio featured Sapashini, Darko Vibes, Teflon Flex, Druck, LCee, Jupiter, and WizChild.
The GLORY album is expected to drop on the 3rd of November, 2022, and will be available on all digital platforms when released. Meanwhile, the official launch of the GLORY album is slated for November 12th, 2022.